

## राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल

(राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, भारत सरकार के एनआईटीएसईआर अधिनियम के तहत स्थापित) मंगलूरु - 575 025, कर्नाटक राज्य, भारत

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

(An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Govt. of India) Mangaluru - 575 025, KARNATAKA, INDIA.

## SENATE MEMBERS LIST

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Prof. B. Ravi, Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajesh M Hegde	External Member
3	Dr. Neelima M. Gupte	External Member
4	Dr. Debashish Acharya	External Member
5	Dr. Dwarakish G S	Member
6	Dr. G. C. Mohan Kumar	Member
7	Dr. Gangadharan K. V.	Member
8	Dr. Udaya Bhat K.	Member
9	Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao	Member
10	Dr. A. Chitharanjan Hegde	Member
11	Dr. I. Regupathi	Member
12	Dr. M. B. Saidutta	Member
13	Dr. (Ms.) Vidya Shetty K.	Member
14	Dr. Raj Mohan B.	Member
15	Dr. P. E. Jagadeesh Babu	Member
16	Dr. Prasanna Belur Devarabhatta	Member
17	Dr. Keyur Raval	Member
18	Dr. Hari Prasad Dasari	Member
19	Dr. Hari Mahalingam	Member
20	Dr. Darshak Rameshbhai Trivedi	Member
21	Dr. A. Nityananda Shetty	Member
22	Dr. Badekai Ramachandra Bhat	Member
23	Dr. Denthaje Krishna Bhat	Member
24	Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor	Member
25	Dr. Uday Kumar Dalimba	Member
26	Dr. Subhash C. Yaragal	Member
27	Dr. M. C. Narasimhan	Member
28	Dr. Katta Venkataramana	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
29	Dr. Varghese George	Member
30	Dr. S. Shrihari	Member
31	Dr. Sitaram Nayak	Member
32	Dr. (Mrs.) Jayalekshmi B. R.	Member
33	Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Das	Member
34	Dr. Basavaraju Manu	Member
35	Dr. Arun Kumar Thalla	Member
36	Dr. C. P. Devatha	Member
37	Dr. Gangadhar Mahesh	Member
38	Dr. Suresha S. N.	Member
39	Dr. Sunil B. M.	Member
40	Dr. Manu Basavaraju (HoD)	Member
41	Dr. K. Chandrasekaran	Member
42	Dr. Annappa	Member
43	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Santhi Thilagam	Member
44	Dr. Shashidhar G. Koolagudi	Member
45	Dr. Alwyn Roshan Pais	Member
46	Dr. Neelavar Shekar Vittal Shet	Member
47	Dr. U. Shripathi Acharya	Member
48	Dr. (Mrs.) Sumam David S.	Member
49	Dr. M. Shankarnarayana Bhat	Member
50	Dr. Laxminidhi T.	Member
51	Dr. John D'Souza	Member
52	Dr. Ashvini Chaturvedi	Member
53	Dr. Ramesh Kini M.	Member
54	Dr. Dattatraya Narayan Gaonkar	Member
55	Dr. Udaykumar R. Yaragatti	Member
56	Dr. Gururaj S. Punekar	Member
57	Dr. K. Panduranga Vittal	Member
58	Dr. B. Venkatesa Perumal	Member
59	Dr. Shubhanga K. N.	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
60	Dr. Debashisha Jena	Member
61	Dr. (Mrs.) Vinatha U.	Member
62	Dr. Geetha V. (HoD)	Member
63	Dr. G. Ram Mohana Reddy	Member
64	Dr. Ananthanarayana V. S.	Member
65	Dr. P. Sam Johnson	Member
66	Dr. A. Kandasamy	Member
67	Dr. Santhosh George	Member
68	Dr. B. R. Shankar	Member
69	Dr. Murulidhar N. N.	Member
70	Dr. Shyam S. Kamath	Member
71	Dr. Murugan Veerapazham	Member
72	Dr. R Madhusudhan	Member
73	Dr. Pushparaj Shetty D.	Member
74	Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa	Member
75	Dr. Prasad Krishna (on lien to NIT Calicut as Director)	
76	Dr. Narendranath S (on lien to NERIST Itanagar as Director)	
77	Dr. S. M. Kulkarni	Member
78	Dr. Ravikiran Kadoli	Member
79	Dr. Hemantha Kumar	Member
80	Dr. Anish S.	Member
81	Dr. Srikanth Bontha	Member
82	Dr. P. Jeyaraj	Member
83	Dr. Ramesh M. R.	Member
84	Dr. Subhaschandra Kattimani	Member
85	Dr. Sharnappa Joladarashi	Member
86	Dr. Kumar G. N.	Member
87	Dr. Veershetty Gumtapure	Member
88	Dr. (Mrs.) Sathyabhama A.	Member
89	Dr. H. Shivananda Nayaka	Member
90	Dr. Arun M.	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
91	Dr. Kumkum Banerjee (HoD)	Member
92	Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu	Member
93	Dr. Jagannatha Nayak	Member
94	Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan	Member
95	Dr. Subray R. Hegde	Member
96	Dr. Harsha Vardhan	Member
97	Dr. M. Govinda Raj	Member
98	Dr. Karra Ram Chandar	Member
99	Dr. Aruna Mangalpady	Member
100	Dr. Kartick Tarafder (HoD)	Member
101	Dr. N. K. Udayashankar	Member
102	Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Member
103	Dr. Nagaraja H. S.	Member
104	Dr. Ajith Kulangara Madam	Member
105	Dr. Sheena (HoD)	Member
106	Dr. K. B. Kiran	Member
107	Dr. Shashikantha Koudur	Member
108	Dr. Pradyot Ranjan Jena	Member
109	Dr. Ritanjali Majhi	Member
110	Dr. S. Pavan Kumar	Member
111	Dr. K. Varija	Member
112	Dr. B M Dodamani	Member
113	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri	Member
114	Dr. Kiran G. Shirlal	Member
115	Dr. A. Mahesha	Member
116	Dr. (Mrs.) Amba Shetty	Member
117	Dr. Manu	Member
118	Dr. Ramesh H.	Member
119	Dr. Nasar	Member
120	Chairman - CCC / System Manager, CCC	Member
121	Dr. Mallikarjuna Angadi, Librarian	Member
122	Shri K. Ravindranath, Registrar	Secretary