

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

(An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Government of India)

MANGALURU - 575 025, KARNATAKA, INDIA

Date: 08th August, 2023

Waiting list Candidate

Nil

Name

List of provisionally selected and waiting list candidates for the position of "Temporary Faculty"

The list of provisionally selected and waiting list candidates for the position of "Temporary Faculty" in the following Departments/ School at NITK, Surathkal against the Advertisement Ref. No.: 4452-NITK-Estt./TF-ODD/2023/B1, dated 28th July, 2023 are given below:

| Departr | Department of Chemical Engineering | | |
|---------|------------------------------------|---------|------------------------|
| | Selected Candidates | | Waiting list Candidate |
| SI. No. | Name | SI. No. | Name |
| 01. | Dr. (Ms.) Maheswata Lenka | | Nil |
| 02. | Dr. (Ms.) Shipra Verma | | |

| Department of Computer Science and Engineering | | | |
|--|---------------------|---------|--|
| | Selected Candidates | | |
| Sl. No. | Name | SI. No. | |
| 01. | Mr. Arun Prabhakar | | |
| 02. | Mr. Chetan Naik | | |
| 03. | Ms. Anushree G. | | |
| 04. | Ms. Marwa Mohiddin | | |
| 05. | Ms. Ganavi C. N. | | |
| 06. | Ms. Deepthi | | |
| 07. | Mr. Nidhin Saji | | |

| 05. Ms. Ganavi C. N. | | | |
|----------------------|---|---------|------------------------------|
| 06. | Ms. Deepthi | | |
| 07. Mr. Nidhin Saji | | | |
| | | | |
| _ | | | |
| Departr | nent of Civil Engineering | | |
| Departr | nent of Civil Engineering Selected Candidates | | Waiting list Candidate |
| Sl. No. | <u> </u> | SI. No. | Waiting list Candidate Name |

| Selected Candidates | |
|---------------------|------------------------|
| Sl. No. Name | |
| 01. | Dr. Prakash K. G. |
| 02. | Dr. (Ms.) Nimisha P. |
| 03. | Dr. (Ms.) Uma S. |
| 04. | Dr. (Ms.) Akshitha |
| 05. | Dr. (Ms.) Kavyashree |
| 06. | Mr. Doma Hemanth Kumar |
| 07. | Ms. Nidhishree |
| 08. | Ms. Saritha Jaswanth |

Mr. Muhammed Mansoor C. B.

Ms. M. V. K. Gayatri Shivani

Ms. Sumathra T.

05.

06.

07.

| Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering | | | | |
|---|----------------------------|--------------|------------------------|--|
| Selected Candidates | | | Waiting list Candidate | |
| SI. No. | Name | SI. No. Name | | |
| 01. | Dr. (Ms.) Shilpa Kamath S. | | Nil | |
| 02. | Dr. (Ms.) Puneeta | | | |
| 03. | Dr. (Ms.) Priyadarshini M. | | | |
| 04. | Dr. (Ms.) Deepa Puneeth | | | |

...Continued to Page No.: 02...

:: 02 ::

| Department of Information Technology | | |
|--------------------------------------|---------------------------|--|
| | Selected Candidates | |
| SI. No. | Name | |
| 01. | Mr. Sumit Kumar Yadav | |
| 02. | Ms. Anupama H. C. | |
| 03. | Mr. Palla Parasuram Yadav | |
| 04. | Ms. V. Uma Maheswari | |
| 05. | Ms. Ashwini P. | |
| 06. | Ms. Deepa C. | |
| 07. | Ms. Anita S. R. | |

| | Waiting list Candidate | | |
|---------|------------------------|--|--|
| SI. No. | Sl. No. Name | | |
| Nil | | | |

| School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Mar | | | |
|---|------------------------|--|--|
| | Selected Candidates | | |
| SI. No. | Name | | |
| 01. | Mr. Sanath Bhandarkar | | |
| 02. | Dr. Shashi Kumar G. K. | | |
| 03. | Mr. Arun Remesh | | |
| 04. | Mr. Rohith Ramesh | | |
| 05. | Ms. R. Nivetha | | |

| ar | nagement | | | | |
|----|----------|---------|------------------------|--|--|
| | | | Waiting list Candidate | | |
| | | SI. No. | Name | | |
| | | | Nil | | |

| Department of Mathematical and Computational | | |
|---|-------------------------------------|--|
| | Selected Candidates | |
| SI. No. | Name | |
| 01. | Dr. (Ms.) Sonali Ashish Chakraborty | |
| 02. | Dr. Vidyadhar Upadhya | |
| 03. | Dr. (Ms.) Hamsa Ajay Bhat | |
| 04. | Dr. (Ms.) Achu Aniyan | |
| 05. | Ms. Sumedha Yadhav | |
| 06. | Mr. Nandagopal S. A. | |
| 07. | Ms. Jyothis Mary Joseph | |
| 08. | Ms. Bhanupriya C. K. | |
| 09. | Mr. Saifudheen Kazhungal | |
| 10. | Mr. Ramesh Babu M. | |
| 11. | Ms. Krishnendu R. | |
| 12. | Ms. Swathi V. V. | |
| 13. | Mr. Karuppasamy S. | |

| a | al Sciences | | | | |
|---|-------------|---------|------------------------|--|--|
| | | | Waiting list Candidate | | |
| | | SI. No. | Name | | |
| | | | Nil | | |

| Department of Mechanical Engineering | | |
|--------------------------------------|-------------------------------|--|
| Selected Candidates | | |
| SI. No. | Name | |
| 01. | Dr. Chandru B. T. | |
| 02. | Dr. Ashwin Lakshman Nandagiri | |
| 03. | Dr. Arvind Kumar Agrawal | |
| 04. | Mr. Shrivathsa T. V. | |
| 05. | Mr. Neeraj M. P. | |
| 06. | Mr. Mohamed Sohail Bakshi | |
| 07. | Dr. V. Venkatesan | |
| 08. | Mr. Srinivas Setty R. N. | |
| 09. | Mr. Dhananjay | |
| 10. | Mr. Mehdi Mehtab Mirad | |

| Waiting list Candidate | | | | |
|------------------------|--|--|--|--|
| SI. No. Name | | | | |
| Nil | | | | |

...Continued to Page No.: 03...

:: 03 ::

| Department of Mining Engineering | | | | | | |
|----------------------------------|------------------------------|---------|------------------------|--|--|--|
| Selected Candidates | | | Waiting list Candidate | | | |
| Sl. No. | Name | SI. No. | Name | | | |
| 01. | D1. Dr. Amrites Senapati Nil | | Nil | | | |
| 02. | Dr. Lingampally Sai Vinay | ' | _ | | | |

| Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering | | | | | | |
|---|---------------------------|--|------------------------|------|--|--|
| Selected Candidates | | | Waiting list Candidate | | | |
| Sl. No. | Name | | SI. No. | Name | | |
| 01. | 01. Dr. (Ms.) Varalakshmi | | Nil | | | |

| Department of Physics | | | | | | | |
|-----------------------|-----------------------------------|--|------------------------|------|--|--|--|
| Selected Candidates | | | Waiting list Candidate | | | | |
| SI. No. | Name | | SI. No. | Name | | | |
| 01. | 01. Dr. (Ms.) Sreedevi P. Chakyar | | Nil | | | | |
| 02. | Dr. Abishek N. S. | | | | | | |

Note:-

- 01. The appointment is subject to verification of the original documents.
- 02. The selected candidates are required to report for duty in the respective Department/ School by collecting their appointment order from the Establishment and General Section, NITK, Surathkal on or before 11th August, 2023 (Friday). Please follow the instructions therein.

Date: 08th August, 2023

Sd/-Registrar NITK, Surathkal