Internal Complaints Committee, NITK Surathkal

Contact Details of Members

Dr. Rashmi Uchil	Associate Professor, Department of Shool of Management Email: sheena@nitk.edu.in Tel: 0 8 2 4 - 2 4 7 3 3 0 7 (Off)	Chairperson
Dr. Annappa	Professor, Department of Comuter Science & Engineering Email:annappa@nitk.edu.in Tel: 0824-2473401(Off)	Member
Dr. (Ms.) Senthil Thilak	Assistant Professor Grade-I, Department of MACS Email:thilak@nitk.ac.in Tel: 0824-2473953 (Off)	Member
Dr. (Ms.)Kyati Verma	Assistant Professor, Grade-II Dept. Of Mechanical Engg. Email: kverma@nitk.edu.in Tel:+91 9711843988	Member
Sri. D Murugavelu	Superintendent (SG-II), Accounts-3 section Email: velu_888@nitk.edu.in Tel: 0824 -2473011 (Off)	Member
Ms. Wilma Irene Pinto	Superintendent, Email: Tel:0824-2473013	Member
Mrs. Manjula V Prasad	Madhu Nivasa, Ambagilu, Udupi	External Member