Home >HoD / HoS

Applied Mechanics & Hydraulics

Dr. (Mrs). Amba Shetty

Applied Mechanics & Hydraulics
Email: amba_shetty@yahoo.co.in
Phone: +91-824-2473040

Chemical Engineering

Dr. Prasanna B. D.

Chemical Engineering
Email: prsn@nitk.edu.in
Phone: +91-824-2473042

Chemistry

Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor

Chemistry
Email: isloor@yahoo.com
Phone: +91-824-2473043

Civil Engineering

Dr. K. Swaminathan

Civil Engineering
Email: swami7192@gmail.com
Phone: +91-824-2473041

Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Alwyn Roshan Pais

Computer Science & Engineering
Email: alwyn@nitk.ac.in
Phone: +91-824-2473044

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Dr. Shubhanga K. N.

Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: knsa1234@yahoo.com
Phone: +91-824-2473045

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Dr. T. Laxminidhi

Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: laxminidhi_t@nitk.edu.in
Phone: +91-824-2473046

School of Management

Dr. S. Pavan Kumar

School of Management
Email: pavankumar@nitk.ac.in
Phone: +91-824-2473079

Information Technology

Dr. Biju R. Mohan

Information Technology
Email: biju@nitk.ac.in
Phone: +91-824-2473047

Mathematical and Computational Sciences

Dr. Shyam S. Kamath

Mathematical and Computational Sciences
Email: shyam@nitk.edu.in
Phone: +91-824-2473048

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao

Mechanical Engineering
Email: ssrcsr@gmail.com
Phone: +91-824-2473049

Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan

Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Email: anandtmg@gmail.com
Phone: +91-824-2473050

Mining Engineering

Dr. Karra Ram Chandar

Mining Engineering
Email: krc_karra@yahoo.com
Phone: +91-824-2473051

Physics

Dr. H. S. Nagaraja

Physics
Email: nagaraja@nitk.edu.in
Phone: +91-824-2473052

Professor Incharge

Dr. Ampar Chitharanjan Hegde

Professor Incharge - Hostel Affairs
Email: acrhegde@gmail.com, achegde@yahoo.co.in
Phone: +91 0824 2474000, Extn:3201

Professor Incharge

Dr. B Venkatesa Perumal

Professor Incharge NITK-STEP
Email: bvperumal@nitk.edu.in, bvperumal@gmail.com
Phone: +91-824-2473465

Professor Incharge

Dr. Aloysius Henry Sequeira

Profesor Incharge - Health Care Centre
Email: aloysiushs@gmail.com, ahs@nitk.ac.in
Phone: +91-824-2474038

Professor Incharge

Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor

Professor Incharge - Centre For Continuing Education
Email: isloor@yahoo.com
Phone: 0824-2473067 / 2473206

Incharge

Mr. Md. Firoze Khaza

Resident Engineer (In-Charge)
Email: re.electrical@nitk.edu.in
Phone: 91-824-2473356

Professor Incharge

Dr. Jagannath Nayak

Professor Incharge - Foreign Student Affairs
Email: jagan@nitk.ac.in, jaganmet@gmail.com
Phone: +91-824-2474041

Professor Incharge

Dr. Manjunatha Sharma K

Professor Incharge - Internal Telephone Exchange & BSNL Centrex Facility
Email: kms@nitk.ac.in, manjunatha.sharma@gmail.com
Phone: +91-824-2474000 Extn:3461

Professor Incharge

Dr. Prasanna B. D.

Professor Incharge - IIP Cell
Email: iipcell@nitk.edu.in, prsn@nitk.edu.in
Phone: +91 824 2473071

Professor Incharge

Dr. Subhash C Yaragal

Professor Incharge - Commercial Complex Establishment
Email: dean_pd @nitk.edu.in
Phone: +91-824-2474039

Professor Incharge

Dr. Vijay Desai

Chairman of Career Development Centre [CDC]
Email: desai@nitk.edu.in, vijayhdesai64@gmail.com
Phone: +91-⁠824-⁠2473053/⁠4061/⁠3655